Le counter~

3/17/2014

Music~ \(^0^)/

Hey all! :D

Wow, posting my latest post on the computer~ How rare~ hehe XD yep, one of the days where I actually post from the computer -w- You know why? Because I wanted to back up my phone, so meanwhile, why not write in my blog? >w<

Yep, anyway, last saturday, I went with my sister to her schools' band concert thing :3 It was very nice, and it made me want to play my trombone again!! o3o POWER OF MUSIC!! XD The songs they played were real nice, I wished I could play like them! Plus, the graduating batch played two songs, and they had only one trombonist! And dayum, I could hear her loudly playing O_O Ack, I wish I could play loudly like her too! >_<

selca with wafie-imouto-chan~
They had this 30 minute intermission and wafie met up with her friend angeline, and we took photos and selcas together -w-


yay group photo >w<



selcaaaaaaa owo
Yep~ we also sat beside winnie, another friend of wafie's :3 she's a real nice person~ >w< She also sold me stuff previously, and it was effecient! haha! :D

^ winnie is kawaii owo

Yeah, after the intermission, the alumni band played real cool pieces, but the only one I could remember was Les Miserebles (( IDK how to spell //cries )) which gave me goosebumps. Then I remembered, my ex-neighbour Adena might be playing today! So I scanned at the horn section *stalker mode activated* and yay she was there!! ^0^ we greeted her after the concert ended and we took a selfie~ ^^ So glad to see her! Like, we became friends when we were..9, I think? So glad to be her friend~ She's so smart, I feel so jelly around her >3< hehe xD

Anyway, that is all, nothing much to say here -w- have a good day ahead~!

Ja ne <3

3/12/2014

Update on life ~^O^~

Tales runner, some racing mmo game I've been playing recently <3

Hey all! So I decided to have an update on my life!! :D

So, cotton has turned 6 months yesterday! Yaaay! ╰(◑ε◑)╮ he's a big boy now! And he's so heavy to carry!! I could easily carry him with one hand when we first got him!Σ( ° △ °|||)︴

yep. K. Next update!

I highlighted my hair~ it's dark purple, but after two washes, it's now pretty visible which is what I originally wanted ^-^ Yaaay!

next update!

I started using the cruncher we have at home, and damn, after using it for the past 3 days, my stomach has been feeling cramped up! o(╯□╰)o I really am hoping to see results of my exercise which is like only 3 mins a day ((lol)) one can hope right? Huehue -w-

well..don't think I have any more updates of my petty little life >.< unless you're keen to know that I am thinking of making a comic called "everyday musings" ((tentative title)) and me folding paper stars  0^◇^0)/ so yeah, you can return to your more majestic lives and ignore this long post if you don't like it. ;v;

Ja ne ~♬


Posted via Blogaway

3/01/2014

Yjc carnival day thingy -w-

Groupphoto!! :D
Me and my sis mandatory selca eue

Konbanwa everyone! *^▁^* how's your day? Mine was pretty alright c: my friends who're in jc have this carnival thing going on so we went -3- I went with Wafie and we met up with Xue Er Candice adrianna and Emelia c: Candice brought along her youngest bro too! Fufufu ~

anyway as usual, I was the very punctual one ((as usual)) and when everyone arrived we went to yishun jc ^-^

Have I ever told any of you guys I dislike the stretch from yio chu kang to khatib?? Not only it's super long, the mrt travel so slow at that part!

Whatever lmao. ╮(╯_╰)╭ It was super hot anyway and we met up and chatted with my frands, especially the OT5 -w- I and Wafie spent most of our coupons on food ((which was greatly overpriced -.-)) We stayed until about 4 if I'm not wrong, just doing retarded shit. Then we went back with Xue and Candice's bro Jake ^_^

When we got back we were so tired we turn on the air con and just chill the whole afternoon. We ate some food and then watched the bee movie which was showing on Disney (0^◇^0)/ was a nice relaxing afternoon because I really felt like the house was a condo!!  XD

Anyway I'm so tired rn. ╮(╯_╰)╭ gonna sleep cuz tmr my dad will be flying to China for just work stuff o3o and most likely next week I'll be dying this hair of mine! :D

Ja ne, and おやづみ!↖(^▽^)↗


Posted via Blogaway

2/26/2014

Finding a part time job is hard for someone like me ╯△╰

Hey everybody! C:

I'm currently trying to find a part time job since I'm not getting any money by staying at home -3- and gawd, this is hard!!! Σ( ° △ °|||)︴

I never did realise that I have to go for a short interview with the person and stuff, it is honestly all new to me! >_<;;

And scary too. Because I'm basically the opposite of who I am online when I'm offline.

Does that make any sense? ╮(╯_╰)╭

Argh. I just need to fill up my time while waiting for poly to start ((which, by the way, haven't sent me the enrollment package thing yet)) and get some money. Sigh.

You know, if I was a popular blogger then I'd go make money just by advertising shits on this blog *^▁^* ((yes, dream on Milk-senpai, dream on))

OK, time to job hunt again today -3- this is getting tiring and boring, this job hunting thing. HOW DO ADULTS SURVIVE LIKE THIS?!?! (⊙o⊙);;

Well, this probably makes me an incompetent adult. orz

Welp.

Ja ne, everybody <3


Posted via Blogaway

2/24/2014

I'm so angry!

Hi everyone.

My header says it all- I'm so freaking angry.

Why? Simple. Remember in my previous post that I was super duper excited to go and get my hair dyed??
Yes, well, someone decided to be a party pooper and indirectly said that I should not dye my hair. Why? Because that said person thinks that I'm too young, and I might do other not so good things like tattoos and what not later in life.

Hello? First of all, I'm going to be 17. Don't understand numbers? Fine. I'm going to be SEVENTEEN. I'm pretty sure I'm not TOO young, right? Secondly, no offence to tattoo wielders,  I think you guys are cool in your own way, but I don't like tats on my skin. At all. True, I might change my mind as I go along the way, but I am a friking Muslim. Honestly eventho I break some rules periodically, I still dislike tats, and I even went to the EXTENT of finding out if dying my hair is permissible!

Honestly, I feel like going out right now and just freaking go to the neighbourhood hair salon with my own money and dye my freaking hair you know. -.-

Plus, I wasn't even planning to dye all of my hair! Last night I decided that I want to keep most of my hair same black, but the undercolour some cool crazy colour like blue or red maybe.

It's my freaking hair, not yours. Why are you restraining me to do what you want? If I could, I would totally gtfo of this house and go downstairs. Seriously.

Sorry to take it out on the internet, and if you ever read this piece of post one day in the future, I hope you break down and cry or something. Because right now I feel like crying.

I know I'm holding a very bratty attitude right now, but I've been waiting so long for today. It's pretty unfair to me, because I've been planning to get my hair dyed since after o levels.

You know what, fruk this. If that person don't let me dye my hair, tomorrow, after doing my exercise, I will take my money and go down to the hair salon and get my freaking hair dyed, highlighted, whatever.

This is annoying the fruk out of me.

Ja ne kids.


Posted via Blogaway

Heysies ^0^)/

So hi guise, it's a little over half past 11 pm, so I guess I could do a little bit of blogging so you guys are updated with my super duper boring life.  Yay!! ╮(╯▽╰)╭

So anyway, it's 2014 right? Basically what major things that happened whilst I was on a slight hiatus ((LOLOL I just wanted to use that word cuz it's uber cool)):

-took my O levels
-Got a really high score for Os ((it's not good okay, it's bad. I know, it's kinda weird but whatever, go with it yo.))
-got a boyfriend during the holidays
-Played lots of talesrunner and maplestory ((don't judge me pls. ))
-went to Melbourne at the end of 2013
-Bought a Persian cat

One of the above is false, guess which one! ヽ(^。^)ノ

Haha, well, anyway now I got into nanyang polytechnic because appeal lmao. And also, bought really cute clothes from kinda branded stores. ((Sorry, I feel like they're branded so sorry not sorry for buying clothes at unbranded places ╮(╯▽╰)╭))

Sighs for some unknown reason I get tired whilst blogging/tumblring. Help me lul. >A<;;

Oh yeah, tomorrow I might be dyeing my hair XD honestly Idk what colour I should dye my hair >< on one hand, I want to just dye brown and highlight Burgundy but on the other hand I want to colour my hair brown and dip dye it blue and purple! Help me onegaishimasu!!! o(╯□╰)o o(╯□╰)o o(╯□╰)o

Well, I shall do some late night research and sleep before 1am!

Ja ne!♡

((Pls refer to me as Milk-senpai starting from today onwards c: I will try to somehow change my profile image of the Google thingy -w- ))


Posted via Blogaway

2/23/2014

Hello hello ~^O^~

Hi kids~ -w-

so....happy ((super late)) new year!!  Please take care of me, onegaishimasu >w<

I know ((and I ain't sorry at all)) that I haven't blogged in here for a looooooong time, not that it matters, and not like anyone cares, right? ╮(╯_╰)╭

Well, my peepos, your lovely friend is back here, still forever single as always -w-

anyway I was waiting for the interview lady to call me back because well, I applied for a part time job so I can waste time whilst waiting for poly to start. The lady told me she'd get back to me by ((last week)) this week which is by Saturday but hey, it's Monday now and where's my call? ╭(╯ε╰)╮ 

/Sighs/ Lady, it's OK,  you could've said you didn't want me to be part timing and all...

Whatever. Now I got time to play talesrunner, and I shall play it with all my might! >:3

See you kids around, take care okayy! ♡

Ja ne ~


Posted via Blogaway